top of page

An Open Letter to Nigeria

By Rukayat Abdulrahim


Rukayat Abdulrahim is a bashful yet feisty eleven year old lady, with a shy smile and a big heart. (The publisher has been careful to maintain the originality of the author's thoughts).

 

Paragraph One

I am using this opportunity to entreat all my fellow Nigerians to work together to create a better country. I am writing this letter to tell Nigerians what I want to be and what I would like to do for Nigeria. I would like to be a medical doctor. I would like to build hospitals, and schools and help the poor as a fellow Nigerian. Paragraph Two Nigeria is a blessed country, but we are not putting in the effort that is needed. I feel that is why Nigeria seems to be so disturbed by bad people. Let us put our hands together to make it peaceful country, because people from other countries are taking advantage of us. We Nigerians have no safe place at all. Boko Haram and kidnappers are now becoming normal and there is so much death. We need to work together to intervene and change the world. Yours truly, Rukayat Abdulrahim. 💕


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page